Mintman's, I Want A Script That... Thread

16781012

Comments

  • a_civiliana_civilian Likes seeing numbers Join Date: 2003-01-08 Member: 12041Members, NS1 Playtester, Playtest Lead
    edited June 2005
    <!--QuoteBegin-stallioN+Jun 23 2005, 07:10 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (stallioN @ Jun 23 2005, 07:10 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->A script that prevents a fade from blinking too much.  No weapon-switching, just makes it so that one can't hold down blink and lose all their energy.  Minimal-amount of blinking; the important part is not much energy loss.<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->
    bind mouse1 "+attack;wait;wait;wait;wait;-attack"

    The number of waits you need varies depending on framerate; increase if it's not getting enough thrust or decrease if it's using too much energy (there's no real reason why I chose to add 4 waits; it was just a guess).

    To set it up so that it activates when you switch to slot2:<!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias blinkscript "+attack;wait;wait;wait;wait;-attack" //adjust number of waits here
    alias blinkscript_on "alias +attack_ blinkscript; alias -attack_"
    alias blinkscript_off "alias +attack_ +attack; alias -attack_ -attack"

    bind 1 "slot1; blinkscript_off"
    bind 2 "slot2; blinkscript_on"
    bind 3 "slot3; blinkscript_off"
    bind 4 "slot4; blinkscript_off"

    bind mouse1 +attack_<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->
    If you use lastinv, you'll want to integrate this in similar fashion into Romano's lastinv script.
  • stallioNstallioN Join Date: 2005-06-21 Member: 54363Members
    I'm told lastinv lags more than using the slot keys, though I haven't tried it out myself, so should I bother using Romano's if I want much speed?
  • kastkast Join Date: 2003-11-13 Member: 22791Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow
    edited June 2005
    <span style='color:red'>How bout no.</span>
  • ReKReK Join Date: 2004-08-30 Member: 31058Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    Use romano's not for the speed, but for the versatility.
  • re_deadre_dead Sweden Join Date: 2005-02-09 Member: 40523Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Supporter
    edited June 2005
    Only script (if I even can call it that) I use is this:

    <!--QuoteBegin-userconfig.cfg+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (userconfig.cfg)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->
    alias +fadePistol "slot2"
    alias -fadePistol "slot1"

    alias +quickLeap "slot3"
    alias -quickLeap "slot1"<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->

    <!--QuoteBegin-config.cfg+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (config.cfg)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->
    bind "MOUSE2" "+fadePistol"
    bind "INS" "bind mouse2 +quickLeap"
    bind "DEL" "bind mouse2 +fadePistol"<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->

    This allows me to change to pistol when I run out of ammo in my main gun and leap extremly fast. I can't play without it since I have used it since NS 1.04 <!--emo&;)--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/wink-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='wink-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • Drop_teh_mcDrop_teh_mc Join Date: 2005-02-25 Member: 42480Members
    I want a scirpt that makes me fly automatically when i press forward ( w) as a lerk. Every time i lerk tries my thumb out. thnx
  • nInnIn Join Date: 2004-09-20 Member: 31826Members
    why not use glide? or a 2 jump script? if you hold down the jump key you will glide. use the mouse to increase your speed also. like going up and down and side to side as a lerk will increase speed also or help maintain it.
  • SlithSlith Join Date: 2003-03-29 Member: 15015Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow
    edited July 2005
    I want a script again <!--emo&:D--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/biggrin-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='biggrin-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->

    I use this here for Slot1 - Slot4, this script enables the crosshair only when Slot2 is selected.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    alias kk1   "kk1a"
    alias kk2   "kk2a"
    alias kk3   "kk3a"
    alias kk4   "kk4a"
    alias kklastinv  "kk1a"
    alias kk1a   "kkslot1"
    alias kk1b   "kkslot1; alias kklastinv kk2a"
    alias kk1c   "kkslot1; alias kklastinv kk3a"
    alias kk1d   "kkslot1; alias kklastinv kk4a"
    alias kkslot1   "slot1; alias kk1 kk1a; alias kk2 kk2a; alias kk3 kk3a; alias kk4 kk4a; act.s1"
    alias kk2a   "kkslot2; alias kklastinv kk1b"
    alias kk2b   "kkslot2"
    alias kk2c   "kkslot2; alias kklastinv kk3b"
    alias kk2d   "kkslot2; alias kklastinv kk4b"
    alias kkslot2   "slot2; alias kk1 kk1b; alias kk2 kk2b; alias kk3 kk3b; alias kk4 kk4b; act.s2"
    alias kk3a   "kkslot3; alias kklastinv kk1c"
    alias kk3b   "kkslot3; alias kklastinv kk2c"
    alias kk3c   "kkslot3"
    alias kk3d   "kkslot3; alias kklastinv kk4c"
    alias kkslot3   "slot3; alias kk1 kk1c; alias kk2 kk2c; alias kk3 kk3c; alias kk4 kk4c; act.s3"
    alias kk4a   "kkslot4; alias kklastinv kk1d"
    alias kk4b   "kkslot4; alias kklastinv kk2d"
    alias kk4c   "kkslot4; alias kklastinv kk3d"
    alias kk4d   "kkslot4"
    alias kkslot4   "slot4; alias kk1 kk1d; alias kk2 kk2d; alias kk3 kk3d; alias kk4 kk4d; act.s4"

    alias opc.1   "alias act.s1 cross.0b;alias act.s2 cross.1b;alias act.s3 cross.0b;alias act.s4 cross.0b; .on; cross.0b; alias opc.t opc.0"
    alias opc.0   "alias act.s1;alias act.s2;alias act.s3;alias act.s4; .off; cross.1b; alias opc.t opc.1"
    alias opc.t   "opc.1"

    alias cross.0b   "crosshair 0"
    alias cross.1b   "crosshair 1"

    alias .on   "speak on"
    alias .off   "speak of"
    <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    But Slot4 has a problem:

    If I have 2 or 3 Slot4 weapons ( Mines+Welder+Grenade ) and press [4], the non-fastswitch-menu pops up. I want this to be changed.

    -If I press [4] the first time, Welder should be selected.

    -If I press [4] the second time, Grenades should be selected.

    -And the third time -> Mines.

    -The order ( Welder-Grenade-Mines ) should be change-able by simple commands in the console. ( ex.: "slot4.wgm" for Welder/Gren/Mines or "slot4gwm" for Gren/Welder/Mines )

    -It should work with the script above

    -If a slot4 weapon is selected ( Mines with 2 clicks for example ), the slot4 thing should be resettet ( maybe do this with a timed reset ( "blank"comma speech? 1/2 second ) if possible. If not, it should reset with the next Mouse1 click or slot 1-3 select. ( Mouse1 default is +attack )).

    -Also, kklastinv should remind the last slot4weapon

    I know this is a hard one, but please take the time <!--emo&:(--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/sad-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='sad-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
    Thank you
  • Drop_teh_mcDrop_teh_mc Join Date: 2005-02-25 Member: 42480Members
    glide=hold spacebar=still tires me out

    i just want to press w and my lerk flies foward
  • ReKReK Join Date: 2004-08-30 Member: 31058Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    edited July 2005
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias slot4.w "weapon_welder; alias slot4.s slot4.wa"
    alias slot4.m "weapon_mine; alias slot4.s slot4.ma"
    alias slot4.g "weapon_grenade; alias slot4.s slot4.ga"

    alias slot4.wmg "alias slot4.wa slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.wgm"
    alias slot4.wgm "alias slot4.wa slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.wmg"
    slot4.wmg

    bind "4" "slot4.s"
    bind "x" "slot4.c"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    Change x to the key you want to change the order. Within those two orders all 6 orders are possible. Just take one of the two, then hit 4 until you have your combo.

    And here it is incorperated into romano's. Note that I have pistol script switch in there. If you don't use one, change kkslot2 to read "bind mouse1 +attack" at the end, or just take out all the mouse1 binds.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->// Romano's Lastinv script without mousewheel support
    // Extended to include +/- floodguards and the reset functionality from my lastinv script
    // Executing this config will setup all necessary binds
    // Includes Uzguz's floodgaurd code
    // Added pistol script switch - ReK_
    // Added slot4 toggles and memory - ReK_

    alias +kk1a "kkslot1"
    alias +kk1b "kkslot1; bind q +kk2a"
    alias +kk1c "kkslot1; bind q +kk3a"
    alias +kk1d "kkslot1; bind q +kk4a"
    alias -kk1a ""
    alias -kk1b ""
    alias -kk1c ""
    alias -kk1d ""
    alias kk1a "kkslot1"
    alias kk1b "kkslot1; bind q +kk2a"
    alias kk1c "kkslot1; bind q +kk3a"
    alias kk1d "kkslot1; bind q +kk4a"
    alias kkslot1 "slot1; bind 1 +kk1a; bind 2 +kk2a; bind 3 +kk3a; bind 4 +kk4a; bind mouse1 +attack"

    alias +kk2a "kkslot2; bind q +kk1b"
    alias +kk2b "kkslot2"
    alias +kk2c "kkslot2; bind q +kk3b"
    alias +kk2d "kkslot2; bind q +kk4b"
    alias -kk2a ""
    alias -kk2b ""
    alias -kk2c ""
    alias -kk2d ""
    alias kk2a "kkslot2; bind q +kk1b"
    alias kk2b "kkslot2"
    alias kk2c "kkslot2; bind q +kk3b"
    alias kk2d "kkslot2; bind q +kk4b"
    alias kkslot2 "slot2; bind 1 +kk1b; bind 2 +kk2b; bind 3 +kk3b; bind 4 +kk4b; bind mouse1 +pscript"

    alias +kk3a "kkslot3; bind q +kk1c"
    alias +kk3b "kkslot3; bind q +kk2c"
    alias +kk3c "kkslot3"
    alias +kk3d "kkslot3; bind q +kk4c"
    alias -kk3a ""
    alias -kk3b ""
    alias -kk3c ""
    alias -kk3d ""
    alias kk3a "kkslot3; bind q +kk1c"
    alias kk3b "kkslot3; bind q +kk2c"
    alias kk3c "kkslot3"
    alias kk3d "kkslot3; bind q +kk4c"
    alias kkslot3 "slot3; bind 1 +kk1c; bind 2 +kk2c; bind 3 +kk3c; bind 4 +kk4c; bind mouse1 +attack"

    alias +kk4a "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk1d"
    alias +kk4b "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk2d"
    alias +kk4c "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk3d"
    alias +kk4d "kkslot4.s"
    alias -kk4a ""
    alias -kk4b ""
    alias -kk4c ""
    alias -kk4d ""
    alias kk4a "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk1d"
    alias kk4b "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk2d"
    alias kk4c "kkslot4.p; bind q +kk3d"
    alias kk4d "kkslot4.s"
    alias kkslot4.p "slot4.p; bind 1 +kk1d; bind 2 +kk2d; bind 3 +kk3d; bind 4 +kk4d; bind mouse1 +attack"
    alias kkslot4.s "slot4.s; bind 1 +kk1d; bind 2 +kk2d; bind 3 +kk3d; bind 4 +kk4d; bind mouse1 +attack"

    alias slot4.w "weapon_welder; alias slot4.s slot4.wa; alias slot4.p slot4.w"
    alias slot4.m "weapon_mine; alias slot4.s slot4.ma; alias slot4.p slot4.m"
    alias slot4.g "weapon_grenade; alias slot4.s slot4.ga; alias slot4.p slot4.g"

    alias slot4.wmg "alias slot4.wa slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.wgm; alias slot4.p slot4.w"
    alias slot4.wgm "alias slot4.wa slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.wmg; alias slot4.p slot4.w"
    slot4.wmg

    bind "h" "slot4.c"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->
  • SlithSlith Join Date: 2003-03-29 Member: 15015Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow
    edited July 2005
    This doesn't work with my Pistol-only-Crosshair script, and it doesnt reset...
    Also, I wanted the order to be changeable by commands like s4.wgm or s4.gmw.

    <!--emo&:(--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/sad-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='sad-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->

    Thanks anyway
  • ReKReK Join Date: 2004-08-30 Member: 31058Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    Frankly, the way I have it would be faster without taking up 6 buttons. But whatever floats your boat.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias slot4.wmg "alias slot4.wa slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.mgw"
    alias slot4.mgw "alias slot4.wa slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.s slot4.m; alias slot4.c slot4.gwm"
    alias slot4.gwm "alias slot4.wa slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.g; alias slot4.s slot4.g; alias slot4.c slot4.wgm"
    alias slot4.wgm "alias slot4.wa slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.w; alias slot4.s slot4.w; alias slot4.c slot4.gmw"
    alias slot4.gmw "alias slot4.wa slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.g; alias slot4.s slot4.g; alias slot4.c slot4.mwg"
    alias slot4.mwg "alias slot4.wa slot4.g; alias slot4.ga slot4.m; alias slot4.ma slot4.m; alias slot4.s slot4.m; alias slot4.c slot4.wmg"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    as for your pistol chrosshair thing, add in the xhair on/off commands into the kkslotx aliases.
  • MrRadicalEdMrRadicalEd Turrent Master Join Date: 2004-08-13 Member: 30601Members
    Using <a href='http://members.cox.net/flaming.june/form/' target='_blank'>Form</a> you could just create a mini inventory that goes through the slot4 items.

    <!--QuoteBegin--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->
    alias $slot5 "weapon_welder"
    alias $slot6 "weapon_mine"
    alias $slot7 "weapon_grenade"

    alias ?alt.slot5.a "slot6#"
    alias ?alt.slot6.a "slot7#"
    alias ?alt.slot7.a "slot5#"

    alias ?alt.slot1.a "slot5#"
    alias ?alt.slot2.a "slot5#"
    alias ?alt.slot3.a "slot5#"

    bind mwheelup "alt.slot.a"
    bind 1 "slot1#"
    bind 2 "slot2#"
    bind 3 "slot3#"
    <!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->

    So at any time you scroll mwheelup to go through any slot4 items that you may have.
  • LukeJamesLukeJames Join Date: 2005-05-29 Member: 52674Members
    SCRIPT REQUEST!

    I don't know if this is possible, but I am looking for a lerk script that does the following
    When I press a button it toggles on and off so when I press space I will get a certain number of jumps in so I can fly higher without hitting space so much.

    Thanks ~~
  • jacksmoke2jacksmoke2 Join Date: 2005-07-10 Member: 55662Members
    I was wondering, I have a marine and alien config. I have them both set to F1 for marine and F2 for alien. When I join marines, then after that game and join aliens or vice versa, the scripts for marines go to aliens and vice versa....is there a way to make it where the marines and aliens config don't load on the other teams?

    Thanks for any help
    ~~Jack~~
  • MrRadicalEdMrRadicalEd Turrent Master Join Date: 2004-08-13 Member: 30601Members
    <!--QuoteBegin-jacksmoke2+Jul 10 2005, 05:25 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (jacksmoke2 @ Jul 10 2005, 05:25 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> I was wondering, I have a marine and alien config. I have them both set to F1 for marine and F2 for alien. When I join marines, then after that game and join aliens or vice versa, the scripts for marines go to aliens and vice versa....is there a way to make it where the marines and aliens config don't load on the other teams?

    Thanks for any help
    ~~Jack~~ <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    in each of those config file you can unbind the others' binds(before the team specific bindings) so they don't conflict or leave any residual binds.
  • jacksmoke2jacksmoke2 Join Date: 2005-07-10 Member: 55662Members
  • xxxacexxxxxxacexxx Join Date: 2004-11-13 Member: 32765Members, Constellation
    <!--QuoteBegin-a civilian+Jun 25 2005, 10:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (a civilian @ Jun 25 2005, 10:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> <!--QuoteBegin-stallioN+Jun 23 2005, 07:10 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (stallioN @ Jun 23 2005, 07:10 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->A script that prevents a fade from blinking too much.  No weapon-switching, just makes it so that one can't hold down blink and lose all their energy.  Minimal-amount of blinking; the important part is not much energy loss.<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->
    bind mouse1 "+attack;wait;wait;wait;wait;-attack"

    The number of waits you need varies depending on framerate; increase if it's not getting enough thrust or decrease if it's using too much energy (there's no real reason why I chose to add 4 waits; it was just a guess).

    To set it up so that it activates when you switch to slot2:<!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias blinkscript "+attack;wait;wait;wait;wait;-attack" //adjust number of waits here
    alias blinkscript_on "alias +attack_ blinkscript; alias -attack_"
    alias blinkscript_off "alias +attack_ +attack; alias -attack_ -attack"

    bind 1 "slot1; blinkscript_off"
    bind 2 "slot2; blinkscript_on"
    bind 3 "slot3; blinkscript_off"
    bind 4 "slot4; blinkscript_off"

    bind mouse1 +attack_<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->
    If you use lastinv, you'll want to integrate this in similar fashion into Romano's lastinv script. <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    <!--emo&::tsa::--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/tsa.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='tsa.gif' /><!--endemo--> how does it work i really want to try it
  • LigerXT5LigerXT5 Join Date: 2005-01-09 Member: 34114Members
    i got a script that would be nice and help full for me.

    when i spawn, in alien , i want it to exec my skulk.cfg.

    the resone i need it, i have things set on fade and lerk and gorge set diff like mouse sensitivity. but when i die, i still have the last form's script going and it screws me up as skulk.

    thanks
  • jacksmoke2jacksmoke2 Join Date: 2005-07-10 Member: 55662Members
    edited July 2005
    I believe you can do the same thing I had to do, just unbind the keys from the other ones. But I hav eno idea
    <!--emo&::sentry::--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/turret.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='turret.gif' /><!--endemo--> <!--emo&::onos::--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/tiny.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='tiny.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • SlithSlith Join Date: 2003-03-29 Member: 15015Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow
    Config files can't be exec'd on spawn. Thats only possible in TFC.
    And your english is pretty darn hard to understand if you are not a native-english-speaker. :/
  • LigerXT5LigerXT5 Join Date: 2005-01-09 Member: 34114Members
    sry for my english, i jave been up all night working on my pc, just added new hardrive and 2 video card so now i have dual monitores

    any way, how about when the sound when i spawn and hatch from an egg? wouldnt work if the sound is played? whoops for got, theres other ppl that spawn and make the same sound.

    guess the only way is to set a binded key to the script.
  • xxxacexxxxxxacexxx Join Date: 2004-11-13 Member: 32765Members, Constellation
    bind "key" "exec whatever.cfg"

    bind "key" "jointeamtwo ; exec whatever.cfg"
  • LigerXT5LigerXT5 Join Date: 2005-01-09 Member: 34114Members
    i was meaning, when i die as a fade or lerk or onos, i get my skulk script re activated when i die or spawn again
  • MrRadicalEdMrRadicalEd Turrent Master Join Date: 2004-08-13 Member: 30601Members
    can't happen like that.. maybe suggest it in the Ideas and Suggestions section.
  • LigerXT5LigerXT5 Join Date: 2005-01-09 Member: 34114Members
    ok ill try that.

    i got one more script that would be nice.

    I play my music while im on ns, and the music is going through ns.
    I would like a script that i can control when to to start/skip to next song, stop, volume up and down. with just 4 buttons.

    the keys i would like is:

    right arrow = play/skip
    down arrow = volume down
    up arrow = volume up
    left arrow = stop

    i know the comand in the cosole to play nextrack, but thats all ive been able to figure out.

    thanks
  • MrRadicalEdMrRadicalEd Turrent Master Join Date: 2004-08-13 Member: 30601Members
    you might want to try out <a href='http://www16.brinkster.com/flatsa/HLAmp2.htm' target='_blank'>HLAmp2</a>
  • jacksmoke2jacksmoke2 Join Date: 2005-07-10 Member: 55662Members
    <!--QuoteBegin-LukeJames+Jul 10 2005, 01:09 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (LukeJames @ Jul 10 2005, 01:09 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> SCRIPT REQUEST!

    I don't know if this is possible, but I am looking for a lerk script that does the following
    When I press a button it toggles on and off so when I press space I will get a certain number of jumps in so I can fly higher without hitting space so much.

    Thanks ~~ <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    I see no one has answered this...I would like this script too
  • uniqueunique Join Date: 2005-07-12 Member: 55779Members
    How many jumps do you want the lerk jump script to perform with one press?
  • jacksmoke2jacksmoke2 Join Date: 2005-07-10 Member: 55662Members
    about 5 if possible
Sign In or Register to comment.