Overview of Alien Lifeforms

Bad MojoBad Mojo Join Date: 2009-05-01 Member: 67317Members
<div class="IPBDescription">What each lifeform's role is</div>Before I start, I have to say that the time I have to actually play NS2 (or any game) is pretty severely limited and has been for the past several months. In addition to that, I am a marine at heart, so when I DO play, I tend to go marines when I can, and when I go aliens, I spend the entire game as a skulk trying to get as much practice as I can with arguably the most important lifeform. Having said that, I can't provide very specific suggestions for the kharaa lifeforms as I have little "hands-on" experience learning how they work. What I think I can offer is the approach I think that should be taken and used as a road map when working and reworking the various lifeforms and their abilities.